Home | Notifications | New Note | Local | Federated | Search | Logout

Note Detail


fedicat@fedicat@pc.cafe (2026-09-24 00:36:00)
Latest build resets defaults because I renamed all the AppStorage paths to avoid an issue with dots, in the process also changed the gif autoplay default to false, and Bookmark/Bookmarks/Unbookmark is now Save/Saved/Unsave.

---Reply--- Chee Aun 🤔@cheeaun@mastodon.social (2026-09-24 00:46:01) @fedicat the copy they use seems to be “Remove from Saved” 🙈
Reply

---Replies---
fedicat@fedicat@pc.cafe (2026-09-24 00:52:25)
@cheeaun the apple localization glossary conveniently has Unsave, but most of the translations are essentially Remove from Saved